Main Office

Contact

ANKA-Draht Andreas Insinger GmbH & Co. KG

Industriestr. 7

92431 Neunburg vorm Wald

Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 0

Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 60

Email: verwaltung(at)anka-draht.de

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday:

8:00 am - 4:30 pm (CET)

Friday:

8:00 am - 12:00 noon (CET)

Activating this map external content and cookies from Google Maps are loaded.
Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

Activating this video external content and cookies from Vimeo are loaded.
Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

Activating this video external content and cookies from YouTube are loaded.
Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

Contact persons

Owner / Director

Andreas Insinger
Owner / Director
Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 60
Email: verwaltung(at)anka-draht.de

Andreas Insinger Jr.
Director
Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 60
Email: verwaltung(at)anka-draht.de

Distribution

Thomas Heinrich
Management of production
Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 30
Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 64
Email: t.heinrich@anka-draht.de

Roland Scherl
Customer advisor, management of production
Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 37
Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 64
Email: r.scherl@anka-draht.de

Copper merchandise planning

Franziska Kriegseis
Invoicing, Exportation
Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 20
Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 60
Email: f.kriegseis@anka-draht.de

Order processing

Julia Bauer
Order entry
Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 24
Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 68 24
Email: j.bauer@anka-draht.de

Yvonne Königsberger
Invoicing, Spools Account
Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 23
Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 68 23
Email: y.koenigsberger@anka-draht.de

Franziska Kriegseis
Invoicing, Exportation
Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 20
Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 60
Email: f.kriegseis@anka-draht.de

Accounting

Ingrid Reichhart
Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 22
Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 68 22
Email: i.reichhart@anka-draht.de

Human resource management

Katrin Decker
Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 21
Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 60
Email: k.decker@anka-draht.de

Purchasing department

Thomas Weiß
Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 41
Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 68 41
Email: t.weiss@anka-draht.de

Quality control / product planning and production control

Mario Donat
Head of quality assurance
Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 49
Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 68 49
Email: m.donat@anka-draht.de

Dieter Buchmann
Quality control
Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 46
Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 68 46
Email: d.buchmann@anka-draht.de

Dimitri Buss
Product engineering, complaints processing
Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 47
Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 68 47
Email: d.buss@anka-draht.de

Johannes Stockerl
Product engineering, complaints processing
Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 50
Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 68 50
Email: j.stockerl@anka-draht.de

Environment and Energy Management

Thomas Weiß
Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 41
Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 68 41
Email: t.weiss@anka-draht.de

Computing / Data processing

Boris Kirchberger
Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 31
Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 68 31
Email: b.kirchberger@anka-draht.de

Kathrin Binder
Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 38
Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 68 31
Email: k.binder@anka-draht.de

Data protection

Scherl Roland
Phone: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 37
Fax: +49 (0)9672 / 9221 - 68 37
Email: r.scherl@anka-draht.de